Church Teaching
Catechism of the Catholic Church: http://www.vatican.va/archive/ccc_css/archive/catechism/ccc_toc.htm
Liturgy of the Hours: http://www.liturgyhours.org
U.S. Conference of Catholic Bishops: http://www.usccb.org
U.S. Conference of Catholic Bishops-New Roman Missal: http://usccb.org/romanmissal/
Vatican: http://www.vatican.va

Local
Berks Catholic High School: http://www.berkscatholic.org/
Berks Catholic Youth Football and Cheerleading: http://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=bcyfac
Diocese of Allentown: http://www.allentowndiocese.org/
Pennsylvania Catholic Conference: http://www.pacatholic.org/
Serra Club: http://www.readingserraclub.org/
St. Catharine of Siena CYO Sports: http://www.eteamz.com/SCSCYO/
St. Catharine of Siena School: http://school.scsreading.org/
Youth and Young Adults – Allentown Diocese: http://www.allentowndiocese.org/youth-and-young-adults/

Catholic News
American Catholic: http://www.AmericanCatholic.org
Catholic News Agency: http://www.catholicnewsagency.com/
National Catholic Register: http://www.ncregister.com/
Zenit: http://zenit.org/

Catholic Living
Catholic Education Resource Center: http://www.catholiceducation.org/
Catholic Exchange: http://www.catholicexchange.com/
Catholic Health Association: http://www.chausa.org
Catholic Web: http://www.catholicweb.com/
Feminists for Life: http://feministsforlife.org/
Mass Times Locator: http://www.masstimes.org

Faith Formation
Bible Christian Society: http://www.biblechristiansociety.com/
Catholic Convert: http://catholicconvert.com/
Catholic Faith Delivered: http://www.mycatholicfaithdelivered.com/
Catholic Online: http://catholic.org/
Couple Prayer: http://www.coupleprayer.org/
(The) Defender: http://thedefender.org/
Jimmy Akin – Apologetics: http://www.jimmyakin.com
New Advent http://newadvent.org/
Peter Kreeft: http://peterkreeft.com/
St. Paul Center for Biblical Theology: http://www.salvationhistory.com/
Strange Notions: http://www.strangenotions.com/
The Word Among Us: http://wau.org/
Theology of the Body: http://theologyofthebody.net/
Theology of the Body Institute: http://www.tobinstitute.org
Word on Fire: http://www.wordonfire.org

Catholic Media
Ave Maria Radio: http://www.avemariaradio.net
Eternal Word Television Network: http://ewtn.com/

Catholic Products
Ignatius Press: http://www.ignatius.com/index.aspx
Liguori Press: http://www.liguori.org
Paulist Press: http://www.paulistpress.com

Catholic Services
Catholic Relief Services: http://crs.org/
Catholic Singles: http://www.catholicsingles.com/
Mary’s Shelter: http://www.marysshelter.org
Lifeline of Berks County: http://www.lifelineofberks.org
John Paul II Center for Special Learning: http://www.johnpauliicenter.org

Youth
Decision Point Confirmation Series: http://dynamiccatholic.com/confirmation/view-program/
Spiritual Workout for Teens: http://40days.steubenville.org/
St. Catharine’s Youth Group on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/groups/131749333514347/