Church Teaching
Catechism of the Catholic Church: http://www.vatican.va/archive/ccc_css/archive/catechism/ccc_toc.htm
Compendium of the Social Doctrine of the Church: Compendium of the Social Doctrine of the Church
Liturgy of the Hours: http://www.liturgyhours.org
U.S. Conference of Catholic Bishops: http://www.usccb.org
U.S. Conference of Catholic Bishops-New Roman Missal: http://usccb.org/romanmissal/
Vatican: http://www.vatican.va

Local
Berks Catholic High School: http://www.berkscatholic.org/
Berks Catholic Youth Football and Cheerleading: http://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=bcyfac
Diocese of Allentown: http://www.allentowndiocese.org/
Pennsylvania Catholic Conference: http://www.pacatholic.org/
Serra Club: https://serraus.org/
St. Catharine of Siena CYO Sports: http://scsreading.org/cyo/
St. Catharine of Siena School: http://school.scsreading.org/
Youth and Young Adults – Allentown Diocese: https://www.allentowndiocese.org/oyyafm

Catholic News

American Catholic: https://the-american-catholic.com/
Catholic News Agency: http://www.catholicnewsagency.com/
National Catholic Register: http://www.ncregister.com/
Zenit: http://zenit.org/

Catholic Living
Catholic Education Resource Center: http://www.catholiceducation.org/
Catholic Exchange: http://www.catholicexchange.com/
Catholic Health Association: http://www.chausa.org
Catholic Web: http://www.catholicweb.com/
Feminists for Life: http://feministsforlife.org/
Mass Times Locator: http://www.masstimes.org

Faith Formation
Catholics Come Home: https://www.catholicscomehome.org/
Catholics Come Home (for millenials): https://catholicscomehome.com/
Credible Catholic: https://www.crediblecatholic.com/
Ascenion Presents: https://media.ascensionpress.com/
The Coming Home Network: https://chnetwork.org/
Magis Center for Reason and Faith: https://magiscenter.com/
Lit – Catholicism for Young Adults: http://www.signumdei.com/lit/
Thomistic Evolution: https://www.thomisticevolution.org/
The Thomistic Institute, Aquinas 101: https://aquinas101.thomisticinstitute.org/
The Faith Movement – Advancing the Catholic Faith in the Modern World: https://www.faith.org.uk/
Online Modern Catholic Dictionary:https://www.catholicculture.org/culture/library/dictionary/
Formed: The Catholic Faith on Demand:https://formed.org/
Best Evidence for God (Free online video series) :https://bestevidenceforgod.com/get-videos-1
Courage :https://couragerc.org/
Person and Identity :https://personandidentity.com/
Catholic Answers – Chastity Outreach:https://chastity.com/
One More Soul:https://onemoresoul.com/
The Culture Project:https://thecultureproject.org/
The Art of Dying Well:https://www.artofdyingwell.org/
Bible Christian Society: http://www.biblechristiansociety.com/
Catholic Convert: http://catholicconvert.com/
Catholic Faith Delivered: http://www.mycatholicfaithdelivered.com/
Catholic Online: http://catholic.org/
Couple Prayer: https://www.coupleprayer.com/
(The) Defender: http://thedefender.org/
Jimmy Akin – Apologetics: http://www.jimmyakin.com
New Advent http://newadvent.org/
Peter Kreeft: http://peterkreeft.com/
St. Paul Center for Biblical Theology: http://www.salvationhistory.com/
Strange Notions: http://www.strangenotions.com/
The Word Among Us: http://wau.org/
Theology of the Body: http://theologyofthebody.net/
Theology of the Body Institute: http://www.tobinstitute.org
Word on Fire: http://www.wordonfire.org

Catholic Media
Ave Maria Radio: http://www.avemariaradio.net
Eternal Word Television Network: http://ewtn.com/

Catholic Products
Ignatius Press: https://www.ignatius.com/
Liguori Press: http://www.liguori.org
Paulist Press: http://www.paulistpress.com

Catholic Services
Catholic Relief Services: http://crs.org/
Catholic Singles: http://www.catholicsingles.com/
Mary’s Shelter: http://www.marysshelter.org
Lifeline of Berks County: http://www.lifelineofberks.org
John Paul II Center for Special Learning: http://www.johnpauliicenter.org

Youth
Decision Point Confirmation Series: https://www.dynamiccatholic.com/confirmation/decision-point.html
Spiritual Workout for Teens: https://bob-rice.com/2012/09/04/the-40-day-spiritual-workout/